Logojpg Lodge image short web L

(C) COPYRIGHT 2012 - THE LODGE (THERAPY) LTD

The Lodge

The Vale Golf & Country Club

Hill Furze Road

Bishampton

WR10 2LZ

01386 462189

enquiries@thelodgetherapy.co.uk

linkedin twitter facebook

Double click to insert body text here...

Santa, Snowman, Penguins Russian dolls set A Enter Site Christmas Gift Idea's Two Treatment Pamper Package

CHRISTMAS OPENING

 

Mon 22 Dec

Tue 23 Dec

Wed 24 Dec

Thu 25 Dec

Fri 26 Dec

Sat 27 Dec

Sun 28 Dec

Mon 29 Dec

Tue 30 Dec

Wed 31 Dec

Thu 1 Jan

Fr1 2 Jan

Sat 3 Jan

 

Closed

9am - 8pm

9am - 12pm

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

9am - 4pm

9am - 2pm

Closed

Closed

10am - 3pm